Meet our Campaign Team…

This committee of community leaders meets regularly to provide guidance, vision and direction.
They are working hard to ensure we reach our goal of building an inclusive community.

  • Jim Davis

    board of directors representative

  • Carol Pendergast

    executive director

  • Robert Anthony


  • Clayton Bartlett


  • Irene Carroll


  • Hon. Manning MacDonald

    government relations

  • Amanda Sweeney

    staff representative